The McDuffie Mirror

Top Stories
Subscribe Today!
Quick Hits
    · Home
· Subscribe
· Contact Us
· Archive
· Subscribe
    · News
· Business
· Opinion
· Schools
    · Sports
    · Community
· Obituaries
· Weddings
· Engagements
· Births
· Anniversaries
· Submit Event

· Search Legal Ads

E-mail this story Printer-friendly version

Mighty Bucs football team goes undefeated at start of season

The Mighty Bucs football team has a 3-0 record.

This is the first year in Mighty Bucs history that they have beaten John Milledge Academy.

Team members are Ty Gunter, Austin Jones, Will Smith, Dakota Reese, Davis Newton, Mason Kent, Lathan Roberson, Allen Rogers (manager), Taylor May, Jack Russell, Adam Walden, Mathew Mooney, Will Wilkes, Grayson Rhodes, Austin Hardy, Trent Wilson, C.J. Aycock, Jackson Williams, Payton Brooks, Dylan Wright, Tad McCorkle, Dalton Banks, Carson Gurley, Bryce Sowell, Harrison Mohr, Jonathon Douglas and Tripp Grier. Coaches are Jay Reese, Chris Mohr, Chad Aycock, Mike Sowell, Michael Parris and Todd Brooks.

Members of the Mighty Bucs Cheerleaders include Kate Wells, Autumn Smith, Amber Spivey, Tori Langham, Leah Wangness, Lindsey McGill, Brianna Hudson, Sarah Gayle Hammond, Maggie Graham, Chappell Powell, Sage Havrilla, Jessica Purcell, Morgan Sherrer, Lily Cushman, Cassidy Wright, Taylor Johnson, McKenzie Whitaker, Abby Sandifer, Hunter Banks, Reagan Dyson, Lauren Langford, Shelby Patterson, Kylie Guy, Courtney Price, Brook Stewart, Savannah Carroll, English Coit, Brittany Ashley, Copeland Price, Tiffany Pate, Mayleigh Adams, Mackenzie Simpkins and Sadaf Gilliani.

Web posted on Thursday, October 05, 2006

© 2011 The McDuffie Mirror. Contact the .
View our .