The McDuffie Mirror

Top Stories
Subscribe Today!
Quick Hits
    · Home
· Subscribe
· Contact Us
· Archive
· Subscribe
    · News
· Business
· Opinion
· Schools
    · Sports
    · Community
· Obituaries
· Weddings
· Engagements
· Births
· Anniversaries
· Submit Event

· Search Legal Ads

E-mail this story Printer-friendly version

League champions

The A's 11 and 12 year old baseball team recently won the 2010 League Baseball Championship at Sweetwater Park near Thomson. The team poses for photograph. They are (left to right) on front row: Jucorius Thomas, Raheem Caser, Marcus Cade and Dakota Gergen. On second row: Coach Vonterria Brown, Tyler Gordon, Billy Mance, Tyler Grant, Joshua McNair, Spanky Brown and Coach Hamp Brown.

Web posted on Thursday, July 29, 2010

© 2011 The McDuffie Mirror. Contact the .
View our .